518-371-SAFE (7233)
Call now!

Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


One of our mid-level safe lines, the Lincolns are an easy way to get excellent protection and features in an affordable price range. Those features include:

  • 90 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 11-gauge steel safe body
  • Sleek 5-point handle
  • 24 color options
  • Up to 15 - 3/8” thick locking bars
  • Beautiful upgraded 4-in-1 Flex™ interior

The Lincoln gun safes also include these accessories:

  • Clearview LED wand light kit
  • Electrical outlet kit
  • Jewelry drawer
  • Premium door panel
  • 12" dry rod dehumidifier

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,399
Payments starting as low as $54.57 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 15 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
15
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Purchase of the Lincoln 50
written by Smitty Brumley on July 18, 2019
I received by safe yesterday. I am totally happy with the construction, looks and functionality of this product. What made it an even better deal was the "Triple Barreled Promotion" and the discounts and added features it provided. I really got a lot for my money. There is also a military discount that I will be applying for as well.

Lincoln 40 Liberty Safe Meets All Our Needs
written by Paul on September 22, 2018
The Lincoln 40 was the perfect safe for our family. We had a large safe in our basement, but found we were not using it as it was two floors away from personal possessions such as watches and jewelry which we wished to safeguard. We originally were going to purchase a smaller personal safe for our bedroom area, but our visit to 3N Liberty Safe, Inc. gave us a whole host of options to consider. We ultimately choose a large safe where we could consolidate personal possessions and firearms. The Lincoln 40 gave us a 90 minute fire rating and a safe security construction and lock system we have confidence in. The flexible interior gave us multiple options for rifles and shotguns, and various collections of value. The custom door panel provides storage for additional firearms and important papers. The Lincoln safe series includes interior electric outlets, LED lighting, jewelry drawer, and a dehumidification system.
By purchasing from a Liberty dealer with a large inventory, we were able to compare over 10 models and sizes which met our needs. Our dealer 3N Liberty Safe, made a challenging delivery and installation of a large safe to a second story area. By dealing with a professional, specialized safe company we were assured of a quality installation and customer support. The transferrable lifetime warranty adds to our confidence in the product and Liberty Safes.

written by rob n on September 18, 2018

I have already recommended it and shown it to others.
written by Roger H. on August 24, 2018
1. The LIBERTY SAFE is the only safe we need. It fits our needs perfectly.

2. We store our handguns and long guns and plenty of ammunition for each them.

3. The safe keeps our important documents safe, too. To us that is amazing.

4. It has a built in LIGHT that opens only when the door opens and
BEST of all there is a built in HUMIDIFIER. That's great for the RIFLES and
the DOCUMENTS!!

5. Double locked with secure Titon Pivot Bolt Electronic Locks for additional security

6. LIBERTY delivers and sets up your safe for free.

7. What's better than this? Liberty Safe is the complete safe from selection in the 'shop to set up in the home!

Best Safe on the Market
written by Gary on March 10, 2018
Love this safe! I have two of them and they make me feel assured that what I have in them is safe and secure.

Great safe and great customer service!
written by Davis on April 6, 2017
Highly recommend!

The Long Search
written by Slick1 on January 21, 2017
I have looked and studied for almost two years off and on. And talked to lots of folks, and been to lots of trade shows. The features which translate into value continued to drive me to one focal point and that was the Liberty product. But which one. The self test that is on line is a great help and after taking it three times and my wife took it one time the answer was Lincoln 35 every time. So it is installed and I love it. I had the combination personalized once it was set in place. I can say this with a smile " I wish I got the larger one". Maybe some of the ammo can set in the closet.. I am very happy.

Awsome
written by Paul on October 16, 2016
Super happy with our Liberty Lincoln safe. Great product and great customer service. I would recommend this safe to anyone.

Love for the Lincoln
written by Sadie and Roscoe on September 2, 2016
Just got our new Lincoln 25 with the super sweet glossy black exterior. We are very happy with the safe so far and anticipate many years of satisfaction. Thanks to the Men and Women at Liberty for bringing a quality USA made safe to the marketplace. Our showroom experience at 3N Liberty Safe Inc in Clifton Park New York was outstanding. Knowledgeable salesman and good in stock selection.

When your ready to give up
written by Jay on February 10, 2016
After two weeks of looking, thinking and reading reviews I was totally frustrated and confused. How much money did I really need to spend. Every body says their safe is the best. Every review about this one or that one makes you think about something else. Then there is the whole thing about Residential Security Container RSC and how no gun safe is really a safe. Hello. Lucky for me I had a local retailer within 2 hours. I decided on a Friday and it was delivered on Monday morning. There you go. It took four guys to get it in ground level in my home. They were the most professional people I've ever met. Not a scratch on the safe or my tile floors. Compared to the National moving company that moved me from one home to another these guys made the national company look like a bunch of stupid quacks. Thank you Liberty.

Jay Vander Plaat upstate NY

Lincoln Safe
written by Gary on March 30, 2014
I just received my new Lincoln 25 safe and the quality and finish are just what I expected - EXCELLENT!

Lincoln Safe
written by Eric on December 23, 2013
I love everything about this safe...From the lock to the LED interior lights to the color schemes. I would recommend Liberty to anyone. The name reputation speaks for itself!!

Lincoln 25 - Outstanding
written by Tom A. on October 25, 2013
I purchased a Lincoln 25 in green gloss. This is the biggest safe I could get into the room I wanted it in. This safe looks outstanding - the finish is unbelievable. The interior LED lighting is fabulous. This safe exceeds my expectations!

Absolutely blown away!
written by Len - Clifton park, ny on May 31, 2013
My Lincoln LX35 arrived today and it blew me away! Perfect inside and out. The sales and delivery team from 3N liberty safe in Clifton park, NY are the easiest folks to work with. What a pleasant experience. I highly recommend liberty safes and 3N liberty safe company. To top it all off it's made in the USA! I looked at Fort Knox safes prior to making my purchase. Fort Knox safes are nice but they nickel and dime you to death with accessories that liberty includes in their safes. After researching the two safe companies, Liberty won hands down. Great job guys!

Lincoln 25
written by rondog on May 21, 2013
5 stars


*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.